Election result MAF board 2021

Frode Larsen, Jørn B. Hansen, Odd Richard Kollstad, Frode Sell, Eirik Gjemble and Jarle Halvorsen will be permanent members of the MAF board. Kristoffer Norheim and Jan Haakon Vikra becomes 1 and 2.vara
Election result MAF board 2021
Congratulations to them all and thank you for so many lined up to the elections. 

Here you will find the election protocol with all results.
}, []);