Election results NAF board 2023

Frode Larsen, Odd Richard Kollstad, Jørn B. Hansen, Frode Sell, Ulrik Vassgård and Tom Eirik Hansen become permanent members of the NAF board.
Election results NAF board 2023


Lars Reber will be the 1st substitute.

There is a tie for the 2nd item, this applies to Eirik Gjemble and Alf Erik Andreassen. It will then be up to the annual meeting to draw lots during the annual meeting. All deputies are elected for one year.

Bår Inge Pedersen, Odd Jacobsen, Ståle Lønne Engen, Henrik Eiersted were not up for election. They still have one year left in their term.

Congratulations to all of them and thank you for so many standing for election.

The protocol can be found here: https://www.mafsiden.no/protokoller

}, []);